افشای یک راز
نوشته شده توسط : ماهين نيوز

I don’t know from where I will start my history but I want to beg you
with the powerful name of Almighty Allah that if you don’t have
interest in my problem please don’t expose me or report this my
message to anyone in life. I beg you with everything you have in life
not to expose this secret.

My name is Mohamed Ali Kamaldeen, Am 62year old and am a senior
director under U.N. I have worked in almost 6countries before I
transferred down here, and this is my 29years service with
U.N.I.C.E.F.

As am writing you know am in sadness and crying. I have a good salary
in my work and am the only one who sign and approved any contract
coming from America, U.K, Swiss, German and other Europe country to
all Africa continent.
Last 15months, there is a help from World Bank and I.M.F to all Africa
Continent children to save them from Polio and Malaria parasite. This
contract comes to me and as we normally do this we called on the
contractors to execute this contract regionally.

That faithful there is a Libyan friend of mine that came to visit me
because we have know each other for long. He came to my office when am
finding the Contractor Executor file and we make a chat and then he
told me he half almost 1.5million us dollar he wanted to invest here
in this country because he want to marry someone here now and settle
down as a family man. I talk to him it’s a nice idea then I don’t know
what comes to me and I tell him this contract, then he advice me that
we can execute this contract with his money and later we share the
money. He have 1.5million us dollar with him and I too I worth
3.5million us dollar. So I accept this proposal and enter him as the
Contractor. We start this contract but before we finish this contract
the money is not enough so I hold a payment of another contractor
worth 850.000usdollar and I take another loan of 150.000dollars from
bank to finish this contract.

The contract finish perfectly and this contract am talking about is
19million Euro.
Now its remain the payment from here to my friends account, Now my
friend advice me to let us use his account in Libya and I accept our
agreements is when the money transfer here I will go and meet him in
Libya and collect my large percentage. He now move to Libya the second
day he enter Tripoli the crisis started. All my hope is that he will
escape down to Malta or back here until I found out from the U.N
rescue team in Libya that identifies that he has dead by the crisis.
Now my problems start.
1. I don’t let anyone in my office to know I do this such business
with this my late friend.
2.I hold someone 850.000dollar to finish this contract and the person
know have been written a petition letter to Head office in U.S.
3.Its not possible for me to withdraw this money because I can only
approved the payment but I cant withdraw by myself. Someone but be
present as this my late friend.
4.Everyone in my office now the person who take this contract he is a
Arab man so I cant find anyone from anywhere unless any Arab nation.
5.I don’t know anyone at all from this nation unless my late friend.
6.Everything I have worked for in my life have been in this contract,
all my house from everywhere I used it to take loan because of this
contract and also if I don’t find a solution the person I hold his
money will tarnished my image and run my life for ever.

Now I don’t know what to do I think all over and I make Dua to
almighty Allah to help me to find someone who is trust worthy who will
help me to claim this money as my late friend. If you accept I want to
promise you three things.
Firstly I will give you 20percent out of this money.
Secondly no any problem or any risk at all and no any future problem
at all I guarantee you this things. Only what I need from you is your
trust and confidence in me and secret.
If you have interest contact me on this my private email and I will
tell you the details





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 2618
|
امتیاز مطلب : 4
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 2
|
مجموع امتیاز : 2
تاریخ انتشار : جمعه 15 ارديبهشت 1391 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: